Google Places Logo97% of consumers search for local businesses online. Since more people search for businesses online than anywhere else, Google Places brings users and their local businesses together, both online and in the real world. Each business listing on Google has been verified and users share their experience of doing business with them.

We have listed some of the reviews we received on Google Places. You are welcome to read them and also take a few minutes to share your own experience on Google Places.

  • Google+ Local Reviews:

  • Reviewed by Carolyn Henry on 8/9/2017

    I had been waiting to buy my Mercedes 2014 ML 350 dream car for two years! Had a horrific experience at another dealership that I walked away from.
    On July 31st I took a chance and scheduled an appointment with Mr. Andre Henry at Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead. From the moment I stepped into the dealership my encounter with everyone was amazing! I was warmly greeted by the receptionist. Mr. Allen Morris my Sales Manager was pleasant and made me feel welcomed. He listened attentively to my desires and specifications about the SUV that I wanted. He was informative, highly knowledgeable and very professional. At no time did I feel overwhelmed or pressured. After my test drive and my decision to purchase, I met Mr. Alex Price- Finance Manager. EVERY dealership should have someone like this young man! He was a good listener, was genuinely interested in my financial boundaries, and took his time to work with me, until I was 100% satisfied with the numbers! He made the the numerous documents easy to understand and a breeze to sign! Finally, I met Mr. Cameron Gray-Product Specialist. He was quite thorough in explaining the 'nuts and bolts' of my new car. His overview was efficient, but very detailed and comprehensive. He answered all of my questions and provided many demonstrations. To add to this truly amazing experience Mr. Baranco -Owner of the dealership came over, introduced himself to my husband and me, shook our hands and congratulated us on our purchase! I have been to dozens of dealerships in my life time, in several states, and I can tell you the owner has NEVER greeted me! Mercedes of Buckhead, you are way ahead of your competition in my book in customer satisfaction!
    Thank you! Carolyn P. Henry



  • Reviewed by Michael Phillips on 8/4/2017

    Such a fantastic experience. Lisa Read was my contact for service and she made the entire event flawless. She kept me informed the entire time, she truely cared about me and my experience. I will never go anywhere else, and i will always call Lisa when i need service for my Benz!!!!



  • Reviewed by David Weinstein on 7/17/2017

    Three and a half months' ago, I received a letter that my C350 was being recalled for a dangerous issue. I immediately called and was told the part didn't come in. I asked if it was safe driving the car, and they said 'yes'. I called in May, and was informed that the part would be in in June. It is now July 17, and I never heard from them. I called the service department, and after being left on hold for 20 minutes, and ringing to a department, voice prompts said to leave my name and #, and someone would call me back shortly. Well, that was 3 hours ago, and still no call. This is the poorest service I have received, and I still don't know when I can receive a replacement part. If M-B reads their customers' reviews, maybe I'll get a call back (finally).



  • Reviewed by Jan G on 7/8/2017

    Small dealership. Mechanics and staff totally awsome. Totally professional. Didn't do bodywork and recommendations for Champion proved very disconcerting. You need a new collision repair partner. Champion is obviously too busy. They believe in their own resume, which is the beginning of the end. Shame, Mercedes built them up so well.



  • Reviewed by Cheryl Busby on 7/5/2017

    Today 7/5/2017, I took our 2014 E350 for the'A' service maintenance. The experience was great! Everyone staff member that I encountered was professional and kind. Arvin Spell, my service advisor was kind and very helpful. I was very pleased that the service time was only about 1 hour. Even though we live in Fayetteville, GA, we will gladly bring our vehicles to Mercedes of Buckhead for future service.



  • Reviewed by Lisa Merchant from Los Angeles, CA on 7/1/2017

    Busy



  • Reviewed by Maseka Matia from Atlanta on 6/28/2017

    Great service



  • Reviewed by Toi Cotton on 6/20/2017

  • Reviewed by John Armour on 6/18/2017

  • Reviewed by Preston Nichols on 6/13/2017

    We took our daughters Smart Car to Mercedes Benz of Buckhead to be repaired. Everett Man goes above and beyond to help his customers. He explained what his mechanics were going to do to the car before starting the repairs. Everett called a week later to follow up and asked if we were satisfied. Everett gave us some of the best customer service we've ever had.



  • Reviewed by emory hall on 6/13/2017

    Delightful, thanks




  • Reviewed by Wesley Scott from lawrenceville georgia on 6/13/2017

    Amazing customer service & delightful people to deal with



  • Reviewed by Sedrick Duehart on 6/13/2017

    Mercedes Benz! One should be well aware of the obvious when arranging for his or her mercedes maintenance/repair. Perfection takes time! Sit back and relax. This will take more than a minute or in our case more than one (1) hour. There's an in house coffee shop, free wi-fi & cable television in every waiting area. Luxury at it's finest. We went in to have a brake lamp replaced for which a part had to be ordered. The guys giving direction for parking, today, seemed distracted. I am glad that the person I traveled with had no issue with cost. We were not given an indication for how much the repair was before hand. We waited, patiently and with an appointment. The replacement took about 1.5 hours and cost a total of $500+ to replace two (2) items. I hope there was a document that was signed that indicated 'just fix it because money is not the issue' because that's basically what happened. Prior to the repair, there was no indication that two items had to be replaced. Atmosphere was great. Is this elite? I would almost guarantee that Audi, Lexus, Tesla & Alfa Romeo would also give great service and great atmosphere. Of course the guy at the pay desk did not even wait for a signature. I hope one doesn't come here with a stolen card because if you move slow enough you won't be required to sign. I know the parts of of legal contract and I can almost assure you that without a signature....#hmmmm...
    Service personnel definitely dressed the part. I personally love the look of a new Mercedes on a showroom floor! AMG, CLK, CLE Mercedes of Buckhead you're still doing good but there is definitely room for improvement.



  • Reviewed by Kilar Webb on 6/4/2017

    Great service, WiFi access, Competitive Cost



  • Reviewed by tona byrd on 6/3/2017

    Fast Service



  • Reviewed by Marcus Mapp on 6/2/2017

    Everyone I have encountered has been truly PHEONOMENAL!!! However, My service Director Tony Nardone is AMAZINGLY FANTASTIC! I have been going to this dealership for over 8 years and he has been there, extremely helpful, kind, courteous, and flexible. Something, you don't normally see at 'Dealerships'. This is truly a FAMILY environment and I always have a good feeling when I come and when I leave! Thank you all very much you are truly appreciated! GREAT DEALERSHIP and STAFF! :-)



  • Reviewed by F MP on 6/1/2017

    Great Experience!



  • Reviewed by Roger Kazee from Columbus on 5/27/2017

    I absolutely love this place



  • Reviewed by Chunky Bud on 5/11/2017

    Terrible service! I wouldn't be surprised if the majority of the reviews here are fake. I spend an extra $200 per month for a 'Star Elite Membership' at Mercedes of buckhead and about $200 for a tire and rim warranty on my 2014 CLS 63 AMG. Total of $2500 a month for this car. I just had the car taken to replace a tire has a hazardous bubble on it side. After wasting two days with them and not receiving any of the PRE-PAID services for the 'Star Elite Membership' and tire warranty, the dealer refused to replace the tire, saying that there was too much wear on the tire and that I would have to pay for the replacement. This is the opposite of what the sales people told me when it was stupid enough to think that they were selling me something of value.

    BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS DEALERSHIP AND THINK TWICE ABOUT DOING ANY SERVICE PLANS, WARRANTIES OR ANY AFTER PURCHASE SERVICES. YOU MAY END UP DISAPPOINTED AND AT TIMES FURIOUS JUST LIKE ME. JARED DERANEY



  • Reviewed by CHUCK LOVELL from 50 Chatsworth Cir Newnan on 5/11/2017

    Awesome customer service,!



  • Reviewed by Personal t on 5/5/2017

  • Reviewed by Cindy Morris on 5/3/2017

    Ok



  • Reviewed by Aarin Arnold on 5/2/2017

    -Took car in during January of this year for a vandalized window. Insurance company gave a quote and I gave the go ahead for the repairs. When I got the car back a month later, the car had an extra dent caused by the workers at Mercedes. They told me it would be fixed for free, but on top of that the complete repair wasn't completed. I then had to leave my car there for almost another few weeks. When I get it back the dent/scratch is not completely fixed and the manager proceeds to try to scrape it off with his fingernail. I ask him not to and he gets ornery with me, very rude and dismissive. The price paid was over the quote given and no one would explain the charges to me. I was directed to 3 different managers and no one would answer my question. When i drove it off the lot the steering wheel alignment and brakes(which I paid for) were not fixed. I tried calling Bryan Washing for a week, with no answer. I finally left a final messing saying I was going to launch a formal complaint, and got a call back an hour later saying he never got any of my calls. UNPROFESSIONAL was told to come back that Wednesday to see Brian Washington and have it fixed with a loaner car appointment being provided for me. I show up and show him what is wrong and he tells me the loaner car is no longer there. Mind you I was 5 minutes past the appointment time. He tells me to come back 2 weeks later. I drop my car off and it is in the service shop for 2 more weeks. During the time I was harassed by managers to bring the car back(even though mine was not fixed) because the car had been 'sold'. I brought the car back when Tony Nardone said it was ready. When i drove it off the lot neither the brakes or steeling wheel alignment I paid for was fixed. I tried to contact tony to tell him the problem still hadn't been fixed. A normal repair, which should of taken not even a month, took almost four months and is not completed. Was also told that my warranty and insurance matched the estimated price but when I came to pick it up the price was $600 dollars over. COMPLETE RIP OFF



  • Reviewed by Ken Pugh 225-588-2121 on 4/29/2017

  • Reviewed by Ronald Stingley Jr on 4/28/2017

    *******************Update*******************

    In your response you list this vehicle as being sold. Today is 04/28/17. The vehicle is still listed on your website for sale and I spoke with your dealership and your sales associate confirmed the vehicle has NOT been sold. Also, I did not merely inquire about a vehicle, you assessed my trade, gave me a bill of sale and were in the process of being paid. Your salesman then called later with several bogus explanations while displaying little professionalism. This suggest the left hand has no idea what the right hand is doing while presenting yourselves as a professionally run organization. This should be taken seriously instead you offer an untruthful explanation for your negligent actions. Again, SHADY BUSINESS! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE OR ATTEMPT TO YOU WILL REGRET THE EXPERIENCE!



  • Reviewed by Ronald Stingley Jr on 4/22/2017

    Shady business!!! DO NOT ATTEMPT TO PURCHASE THERE!!! You will regret the experience! I repeat Shady Business!!!



  • Reviewed by Gregory Brickner on 4/21/2017

    Best place for Sprinter service.



  • Reviewed by Genessis Padilla on 4/20/2017

    Service is 5 stars however if you are shopping for a car make sure you pick out the car you want before applying for financing. As a first time mercedes buyer I wish I would of been more assertive with the sales man on what I wanted versus them telling me what to get.



  • Reviewed by Rosser McIntosh on 4/11/2017

    Went in to test drive the AMG GTS and Mr. Andrew Patrone was fantastic. We had a great conversation the whole time and he's hugely knowledgeable about the car. Did a great job of selling me on it as a great supercar for a very good price by supercar standards. I love this dealership and Greg Baranco and Andrew Patrone are great.



  • Reviewed by Raz Hastings on 4/7/2017

    Clean and fast



  • Reviewed by Yang Li from Boston on 3/27/2017

    Had a very positive experience at this dealership and specifically with George. George is very knowledge, helpful, and considerate during the entire process since I stepped into the dealership. His 10 years of work experience is impressive and at the customer's front very helpful. He accommodated our schedules, never rushed me into any decisions, and actually thought for me in a lot of different ways (financially, offer discounts, etc.). Although the deal didn't go through because of my own personal decision, I would regardlessly highly recommend you to speak with George if you are at this dealership and I am sure that you will have a similar experience as I had recently.



  • Reviewed by Laila Safa on 3/27/2017

    I bought my car from this location and love it to pieces! The are very organized and any issues resolve it immediately.



  • Reviewed by Michael Bishara from Atlanta on 3/21/2017

  • Reviewed by Paul vinson on 3/13/2017

    Nice folks. I didn't feel hustled. I love my new E Class!



  • Reviewed by Max Ruso from Atlanta on 3/4/2017

    Great service with good people. Tnx Troy for taking care of all little issues with the car



  • Reviewed by Diane Watson on 3/2/2017

    I visit this location for all service on my little Smart Car. Mr. Mann, my service manager, is helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I am so grateful that he is there.



  • Reviewed by Sergio Grippo on 2/24/2017

    We had a awesome experience in Mercedes benz Buckhead, the salesperson was amazing



  • Reviewed by michael hodo on 2/23/2017

  • Reviewed by M Roberson on 2/12/2017

    Lisa Reid is the most amazing service advisor in Atlanta. She takes great care of you and treats you like you're the only customer. My friend gets his car serviced here and my next car will be a Mercedes - Lisa you Rock



  • Reviewed by Ghai Johnson on 2/9/2017

    Just browsing.



  • Reviewed by CEE UU DEE on 1/28/2017

  • Reviewed by Carson Matthews from Atlanta Georgia on 1/25/2017

    The service staff at MBofB has been top notch. The facilities are very nice, they offer snacks, coffee, bottled water, and are quick to get you into a loaner when reserved. The location is very convenient for those Intown and around Buckhead.



  • Reviewed by Zhengyu Zhang on 1/18/2017

    Overall upscale and clean facility, all the cars are stored on the top levels. A huge selection. Sales and services are nice and friendly.



  • Reviewed by christopher estes on 1/13/2017

    I have a certificate for mercedes benz accessories through american express. The knoxville mercedes dealer doesn't have many accessories so a few months ago I called to see when the gift shop closed. I drove 3 hours to find that they closed early and that no one could help me. Then on Dec. 31 I called and they said that it would close at 4, I drive 3 hours again and arrive at 3:30 to hear that they were wrong and closed at 2 that day. No Im sorry, no let me see if I can get someone to help, just a big FU. After 2 trips I will never be back.



  • Reviewed by Shola Stephens on 1/12/2017

    The purchase process was awesome. I dealt with Mr. Wheeler. I flew in from Florida to make the transaction in 12/2015 and the experience was perfect. Speed up to 11/2016. I upgraded my vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Delray. I was advised that I need to contact Buckhead dealership[ and cancel some of the optional packages that I purchased. Somehow I was connected with Jacob Montague. The prorated refund amount on purchases and gap insurance didn't seem correct. I have emailed him, left messages, and even spoke to him yesterday. He was quite rude, as if I was a bother. If I was buying a car im sure the vibe would be a lot different. I asked him if I could deal with someone else in the finance/accounting department who could give me an itemized breakdown on how they calculated the proration. Has yet to return my call or email



  • Reviewed by Sheridan Reilly on 1/11/2017

  • Reviewed by Bertron Belvin from Atlanta on 1/7/2017

    Great service



  • Reviewed by Kevin Gibson on 1/4/2017

    Great SERVICE



  • Reviewed by Phil Siegelman on 12/29/2016

  • Reviewed by Chaitanya K on 12/28/2016