Google Places Logo97% of consumers search for local businesses online. Since more people search for businesses online than anywhere else, Google Places brings users and their local businesses together, both online and in the real world. Each business listing on Google has been verified and users share their experience of doing business with them.

We have listed some of the reviews we received on Google Places. You are welcome to read them and also take a few minutes to share your own experience on Google Places.

  • Google+ Local Reviews:

  • Reviewed by CEE UU DEE on 1/28/2017

  • Reviewed by Carson Matthews from Atlanta Georgia on 1/25/2017

    The service staff at MBofB has been top notch. The facilities are very nice, they offer snacks, coffee, bottled water, and are quick to get you into a loaner when reserved. The location is very convenient for those Intown and around Buckhead.



  • Reviewed by Zhengyu Zhang on 1/18/2017

    Overall upscale and clean facility, all the cars are stored on the top levels. A huge selection. Sales and services are nice and friendly.



  • Reviewed by christopher estes on 1/13/2017

    I have a certificate for mercedes benz accessories through american express. The knoxville mercedes dealer doesn't have many accessories so a few months ago I called to see when the gift shop closed. I drove 3 hours to find that they closed early and that no one could help me. Then on Dec. 31 I called and they said that it would close at 4, I drive 3 hours again and arrive at 3:30 to hear that they were wrong and closed at 2 that day. No Im sorry, no let me see if I can get someone to help, just a big FU. After 2 trips I will never be back.



  • Reviewed by Jamie Arnold on 1/13/2017

    SICK OF THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY SELL LEMONS AND CAN'T FIX THEM NOR ARE THEY WILLING TO HELP YOU MEDIATE THE SITUATION!!!!! DON'T BUY AN EXPENSIVE JUNKER!!!
    AS I HAVE A 2015 C300 LEMON AND I WILL CONTINUE TO POST DAILY UNTIL MERCEDES-BENZ DOES THE RIGHT THING AND TAKES RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR PRODUCTS MY CAR IS A LEMON, IT STARTED WITH THE WHOOMP WHOOMP SOUND COMING FROM THE FRONT OF THE CAR IN THE WHEEL BASE AT AROUND 8500 MILES AND THE DEALERSHIPS HAVE HAD MY CAR A TOTAL OF 75 DAYS OVER THE LAST YEAR AND FIXED OR NOT FIXED NUMEROUS PARTS AND THEY REFUSE TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. ALL I HAVE ASKED FOR AT THIS POINT IS TO ALLOW ME TO EXCHANGE THE VEHICLE AND THEY REFUSE AND I WAS TOLD TO TAKE IT TO THE GEORGIA STATE OF CONSUMER PROTECTION TO GO THROUGH THE LEAGAL STEPS!!! THE STATE SAYS THAT 90% OF CLAIMS ARE ACCEPTED AND RESOLVED BEFORE HAVING TO GO THROUGH THE LEAGAL BATTLES SO THAT MAKES MERCEDES-BENZ IN THE 10% OF COMPANIES THAT DON'T STAND BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT A WHEN SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH IT!



  • Reviewed by Shola Stephens on 1/12/2017

    The purchase process was awesome. I dealt with Mr. Wheeler. I flew in from Florida to make the transaction in 12/2015 and the experience was perfect. Speed up to 11/2016. I upgraded my vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Delray. I was advised that I need to contact Buckhead dealership[ and cancel some of the optional packages that I purchased. Somehow I was connected with Jacob Montague. The prorated refund amount on purchases and gap insurance didn't seem correct. I have emailed him, left messages, and even spoke to him yesterday. He was quite rude, as if I was a bother. If I was buying a car im sure the vibe would be a lot different. I asked him if I could deal with someone else in the finance/accounting department who could give me an itemized breakdown on how they calculated the proration. Has yet to return my call or email



  • Reviewed by Sheridan Reilly on 1/11/2017

  • Reviewed by Marsalis Terrell on 1/9/2017

    Terrible service!



  • Reviewed by Bertron Belvin from Atlanta on 1/7/2017

    Great service



  • Reviewed by Kevin Gibson on 1/4/2017

    Great SERVICE



  • Reviewed by Phil Siegelman on 12/29/2016

  • Reviewed by Chaitanya K on 12/28/2016

  • Reviewed by Chaitu AR on 12/25/2016

  • Reviewed by Sebrena Washington on 12/22/2016

    Mr Garland was wonderful. He was very patient and knowledgeable as well as professional about everything car in the lot. I love this place.



  • Reviewed by Rodney Henry on 12/22/2016

  • Reviewed by Gary Cooper on 12/21/2016

  • Reviewed by Ernesto Tarazona on 12/16/2016

  • Reviewed by ???? ??????? from Tehran on 12/13/2016

    good



  • Reviewed by jamie Arnold from Atlanta on 12/5/2016

  • Reviewed by nrhoney from Atlanta on 12/3/2016

  • Reviewed by Mikhail VK from PLANET EARTH on 12/1/2016

    ease access on tge side of the highway)



  • Reviewed by Konstantin B on 11/24/2016

    Great dealership. Its Mercedes so they come with a certain attitude, but its OK, once you get past that they're a great bunch of people to work with. Service may take a while but there is free WiFi to work while you wait.



  • Reviewed by Gerald Massengill on 11/24/2016

  • Reviewed by D Kennedy on 11/20/2016

  • Reviewed by Sean Kim on 11/18/2016

    Great service. My salesman really took good care of us and made the whole process easy and painless! Awesome overall experience!



  • Reviewed by Ashley Underwood on 11/15/2016

  • Reviewed by Sahitya Reddy on 11/13/2016

  • Reviewed by Ilgam Babaev on 11/8/2016

  • Reviewed by Vic Anand on 11/3/2016

    First they tried to charge me near full price on a used car. They tried to charge for many accessories and fees associated with new cars on a used car. Then, I had to take a phone call while I was there and was walking around looking for a private place to chat and multiple staff members annoyed me and harassed me and told me I couldn't be somewhere. This place seems nice and friendly on the surface, but is actually quite unprofessional once you interact with them. I tried to call and discuss this with them but could not get through to a live person.



  • Reviewed by Nella Carter on 11/3/2016

    This customer service here is impeccable! Gotta love Brent my service manager.



  • Reviewed by Bernadette Boudreaux on 11/2/2016

  • Reviewed by TONY HORTON on 10/31/2016

    If you are looking for friendly sales and sevice professionals... MB of Buckead is what you seek.



  • Reviewed by Karthik Bheemsingh on 10/29/2016

  • Reviewed by Crystal Kilgore on 10/28/2016

  • Reviewed by bugra yildiz on 10/19/2016

  • Reviewed by Blake Cooper on 10/15/2016

    My car place.



  • Reviewed by Ibukun M on 10/14/2016

  • Reviewed by Jon Byrd on 10/10/2016

    I wrote the same thing on Yelp.
    If you are looking for a new Mercedes, just call Robert Brannan. He was awesome and made the purchase of my wife's new GL450 simple. Additionally, he even drove to my house in Kennesaw to pick it up on a Saturday so it did not mess with my weekend to get a entertainment package put into the car.

    I am very happy.



  • Reviewed by Duckhwan Kim on 10/3/2016

  • Reviewed by Gareth Genner from Atlanta on 9/12/2016

    Like valeting at a resort hotel.



  • Reviewed by Christina Marie on 9/9/2016

  • Reviewed by Brandi_ _ on 9/6/2016

  • Reviewed by rAs aLuMi from silver spring on 9/1/2016






  • Reviewed by Ebony Sunshine from Atlanta Ga on 8/28/2016

  • Reviewed by allan DeNiro on 8/25/2016

    Benjamin was my Sales Associate on a purchase (at a very top price, no negotiation) of a used MB. He is good at what he does. However at a dealership where '...people drive us...' they hold to a very tight line. I purchased my MB w/ no warranty - yes I did so willingly. Too bad for me that 5 minutes and 5 miles after I left the dealership, the SRS warning light went on. (After the dealer drove the car 300+ miles from FLA the day before) Dealer is aware this happened. Too bad so sad; no offer to fix, meet me halfway, repair at cost; nothing but crickets. Yes they are sticking to the letter of the Agreement and I have no recourse but to makes others aware. No flexibility (may) be what drives MB Buckhead.

    NEW UPDATE: I am sorry to report that after a prolonged exchange with key decision makers @ MB of B, there is no resolution and in fact problems with this vehicle have gotten worse. Polite discussions, yes. Willing to offer tangible and viable solutions? In the end, no. Suggest other Buyers of used vehicles here use extreme caution with both your purchase and your paperwork. Wish this Brand stood for something better than it currently does.



  • Reviewed by Kevin Lu on 8/24/2016

    Worst dealership and customer service ever. Just got transferred to 6 different people before getting to a service advisor. Also got hung up on 4 times while getting transferred. Had to call back several times and still didn't get anything accomplished. Go to another Mercedes dealership.



  • Reviewed by Nancy A. Cook on 8/21/2016

    On August 19, 2016, my partner and I went into Smart Center of Buckhead, GA. We always brought our 2008 Smart Fortwo Passion for servicing for the past 5+ years. Mr. Everett Mann has always been beyond exemplarity in handling our needs. It was Everett that we spoke to, when it came to the time to replace our 2008 Fortwo with a newer model. He suggested we talk to Emmanuel Lindsey in the Smart Sales department.
    Mr. Lindsey made the process as smooth and easy as possible, multitasking the inspection and trade-in pricing of our 2008, right down to the haggling and price points of the final purchase of our new 2016 Smart Fortwo Passion. (Yes, we went with the same model… it has been that kind of great model ? ).
    Within a few hours, Emanuel had us signed, sealed, and delivered our new car, tags set up, and our old car being prepped for their teams to send her on to a new smart lover down the line. With Emanuel’s and Jonas Hohenfield’s help, patience, and consideration of our personal “needs and wants”, we went through the process with a relaxed and satisfied feeling. They took the time and with great humor, to explain, compare, and show all the differences, to us in each model, and humored our attempts at haggling over the price points and incentives with the paperwork.
    If anyone ever asks us about our Smart Car (and many do!) I send them directly to the Smart Center of Buckhead, and to Mr. Mann for servicing, Mr. Lindsey and Mr. Hohenfield for sales, and let them know there is no better team or Smart Dealership in the state of Georgia! Bravo Gentlemen! Bravo and Thank you for making this a great experience! Because of Mr. Mann, Mr. Lindsey, and Mr. Hohenfield, we drove away completely satisfied in our choice, relaxed about the financing, and happy with the experience. A great Car, a great Dealership, and a FANTASTIC Team!



  • Reviewed by Jason Ceballos on 8/13/2016

    Best car buying experience I have had! I tagged along to help my mother In law purchase a certified pre owned E class and we found a gem. The salesman David was outstanding and the entire buying process was so amazing! No pressure just straight information. She picked the perfect car for her and we left very satisfied.



  • Reviewed by Veronique Jones from Atlanta GA on 8/8/2016

    This is our first purchase of a Mercedes Benz. A few days ago, we visited another Atlanta area MB dealership and left disappointed. We felt that the sales rep failed to listen to us. We then went to MB of Buckhead and what a difference from the moment we stepped foot in their beautiful facility on Piedmont Rd. We dealt with Robert Brannan and Dave Olson for the sale. Both were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured. We purchased a GLA 250, even though it is a more affordable model compared to the many MB vehicles, we were treated as if we were purchasing the most expensive car in the dealership. Marie Carter, product specialist, also took her time explaining all the features of the vehicle in such a friendly way. I cannot review as to when a car is serviced there, but I have no hesitation to recommend this dealership as a great buying experience.



  • Reviewed by Iraz Modasser on 8/4/2016

    Highly recommend Allen Morris.